My Favorite Things

Now I know were still in the midst of the fall season, but I’m already getting excited and antsy for…….CHRISTMAS!!

Scan0001 (42)

I love, Love, LOVE the holiday season; the decorations, music, family time.  Today I started addressing our Christmas cards (I might send out an excess amount!), and I have started my Christmas shopping.  I think it’s better to try and space it out then do it all at once, less stressful for me. 🙂

I thought it would be fun to show you what is on my Christmas list this year.  Maybe it will inspire some gifts for you, or give you ideas to give other people.

Apparel

Under Armour® Women’s ArmourGuard 3/4-Sleeve Hoodie

Under Armour

I love Under Armour sweatshirts.  They keep me warm and I love the color of this one!

NCAA Womens Broadway Jacket

It's cold outside, so beat the cold by finding this Colosseum NCAA Womens Broadway Jacket at cyslockerroom.com.
Under Armour shorts
These are my favorite shorts to run in.  They are super comfortable and don’t ride up on my legs like other shorts.
For Our Home:
Painted cabinet door as chalkboard
These are just a few of the things on my Christmas list for this year.  I’m also into repurposing furniture so stay tuned for my post on turning an old dresser into our new entertainment center 🙂
Leave a Reply

