Project time!

So before Makayla was born I knew I wanted to make her dresser into the changing table as well. Multi-purpose furniture!!! Well a few problems with my idea we didn’t have a dresser. After some searching around we found/used the dresser that Andrew had growing up.

I’m so glad Andrew goes along and helps with all of these crazy project ideas I have 🙂

So here is what we started with; the original dresser. Hello 1980s!

2015/01/img_0710.jpg

After some sanding, paint, new knobs, and some wood added to the top here is the final project

IMG_0072.JPG

It turned out just as I had hoped. Now we have started a few more projects for our house that I can’t wait to share once their done.

Leave a Reply

